Basic Driver Improvement Course Answers

What is a Basic Driver Improvement Course?

Basic driver improvement course florida answers

A Basic Driver Improvement Course (BDIC), allows eligible Michigan drivers to avoid ticket points from being added to their driving records.

The Virginia driver improvement course test consists of 50 multiple-choice questions, each with four answers. To pass, you need a score of 80% or 40 correct answers. Each test features randomly. Basic Driver Improvement Course The Basic Driver Improvement Course program permits eligible drivers to take a driver improvement course, either on-line or in a classroom. GET Florida 4 Hour Basic Driver Improvement Course Answers. Florida 4 Hour Basic Driver Improvement Online Course Keep points off your license and prevent insurance rates from increasing by taking our 4-Hour Basic Driver Improvement online course. Results are automatically reported to the Florida DMV and the Clerk of Court. Will taking a basic driver improvement course (BDIC) give me any discount on my ticket fines? However, effective January 1, 2019, upcoming Florida legislature changes, will allow drivers who complete a BDIC to receive a 9% discount on their citation amount. Visit the Florida Senate website for more details about this legislation update. Full quiz and exam questions/answers for Florida Traffic School. Watch this and pass Florida Traffic School easily. 100% Online DHSMV Approved Traffic School.

Is this course approved by the Michigan Department of State?

Yes, the American Safety Council is an approved provider of the Basic Driver Improvement Course. This course was approved by the Michigan Department of State for the Basic Driver Improvement Program to avoid ticket points.

How long is the course?

The course is a state-required minimum of 4 hours.

Is the course completely online?

Yes. Our registration, defensive driving course, and final exam are all 100% online.

How do I sign up?

Simply register and answer a few short questions on our online registration form. This allows us to process your completion to the state. Once you submit payment, you can begin immediately.

Do I have to complete the course in one sitting?

No. You can take the course at your own pace. Our system saves your progress each time you log out. However, you can complete the course all at once if you like — the choice is up to you.

How do I get my certificate?

Download armenian keyboard for mac. After you've successfully passed the final exam, we will notify the Michigan Department of State of your completion. You can also download a free copy of your certificate at the end of the course.

How do I know if I am eligible to take this course?

The Michigan Department of State will send you a letter via USPS if you are eligible for a BDIC. Generally, you will be eligible if you meet the following requirements:

  • You have a valid, non-commercial license, with 3 or less points already on your record
  • The violation was not in a Commercial Motor Vehicle
  • The violation was not a criminal offense
  • The ticket you received is eligible — tickets for 3 points or less are eligible.

Click here to view eligible ticket citations.

How long do I have to complete the course?

You have 60 days from the date of the notification letter you receive from the court. Your deadline will be included in the letter sent by the court.

Driver Improvement Course Test Answers

What if I did not receive a notice of eligibility to take the Michigan Basic Driver Improvement Course?

Michigan Bdic Test Answers

The State of Michigan mailed a notice via USPS to the address listed on your driving record if you are eligible. For inquires about this process, we suggest you contact the Michigan Secretary of State.

What if I fail the course exam?

You can take the course as many times as you need to pass within your eligibility period at no extra cost! However, if you do not pass the course within this deadline, the points and the violation will be on your record and available to insurance companies.

How can I verify the points have been removed from my driving record?

You can submit the form provided by the Michigan Department of State to request this information. Please keep in mind that this process may take up to two weeks.

Driving Improvement Course Answers

Driver Improvement Benefits

  • Department of State Approved
  • 24/7 Course and Customer Support
  • Log On and Off as Needed
  • Includes Free Certificate
  • Automatic Completion Reporting